## Hawai`i Nurses' Association Executive Board 2018

President	Maureen Meehan-Golonka
Vice President	Larson Layugan
Secretary	Cheryl Lynn Miller
Treasurer	Gilbert Julian Jr
Trustees	Jill Michele A. Teruya
	Terilyn "Teri" Carvalho Luke
	Jennifer Trinh-Ng
Kaiser Foundation Hospitals and	Leonida B. Bermillo
Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc.	Audrey Malunao-Setik
Kaiser Foundation Hospital (Oahu Home Health Care)	Pohai Keliikipi
Kaiser Foundation Hospital (Respiratory Therapists)	Mike Minami
Kapiolani Medical Center for Women and Children	Rosalee B. Agas-Yuu
North Hawaii Community Hospital	Karen Evans
Oahu Care Facility (RN, LPN)	Ginna Ross
The Queen's Medical Center	Billy Craft
	Robert Coombes
	Keoki Medeiros
	Kari DeLude
The Queen's Medical Center (Central Transport Services)	Rory Ramos
The Queen's Medical Center (Radiation Therapists)	John Castillo
Rehabilitation Hospital of the Pacific (Licensed Practical Nurses)	Lea-Ann Oribello
Rehabilitation Hospital of the Pacific (Registered Nurses)	Carolyn Uehara
St Francis Community Health Services	Kathryn K C Chung
Straub Clinic & Hospital	Kimm Goshi
Avalon Care Center - VA Hilo LLC	Deborah Swan
Wahiawa General Hospital	Elijah Rasco
Wilcox Memorial Hospital	Joan Kutzer
Non-RN Board seat	Patrick Magbulos